Why energy service is a future proof business

Energy service is XXI century business

 

Energy service is a relatively new field of work, especially here in Russia. With every passing day more and more people understand what it means. But not all of the industrial companies perceive the difference between simple energy audit and energy services at large. In fact, energy and ecology services today means the whole range of customized turnkey solutions.

 

This is why FENICE RUS has an advantage over the other energy service companies: we have 20 years of experience in energy service and ecological projects in different countries and rely on the know-how of other subsidiaries of EDF Fenice and the Group EDF.

 

All our contracts, in energy performance or in water treatment, are based on BOOT model (Build-Operate-Own-Transfer) allowing clients to reduce their costs. The company’s know how is relevant in various industrial sectors. Our clients work in different fields – from food industry to engine plants. We also work with energy producers interested in modernization and optimization of their facilities.

 

For the last 10 years the world`s perception of energy sector has entirely changed. Today there is a special legislation of energy saving in all the countries where we work. Russia also doesn`t stay apart the global climate changes and the work for the decrease of CO2 emissions. Following the 2015 United Nations Climate Change Conference (COP 21) in Paris, Russia took on the commitment to reduce the greenhouse gas emissions to 70-75% by 2030 compared to 1990. FENICE RUS works every day to provide for this.

 

There is no specific recipe of better energy performance. Energy efficiency and energy saving is a lifestyle for industrial plants as much as for individual consumers. We help to implement this new lifestyle and to manage improvements in order to guarantee our clients a better energy production and an eco-friendly business.

 

Vincent de Rul,

CEO of EDF Fenice Rus

Main references

Почему у энергосервиса большое будуще

Энергосервис – бизнес XXI века

 

Энергосервис – это относительно новое направление в энергетике, особенно для России. С каждым днем все больше людей понимают значение этого термина. Однако не все руководители промышленных предприятий осознают разницу между обычным энергоаудитом и собственно энергосервисом. На самом деле, под экологическими проектами и энергосервисом сегодня понимают целый ряд операций и технических решений.

 

Вот почему ЭДФ Фениче Рус имеет значительное преимущество перед другими энергосервисными операторами: у нас за пелчами более 20 лет опыта в области энергетического сервиса и экологических проектов в разных странах, мы можем опираться на опыт и ноу-хау других подразделений ЭДФ Фениче и глобальной Группы ЭДФ.

 

Все наши контракты, как в области энергетики, так и в области водоочистки, основаны на модели BOOT (Build, Operate, Own, Transfer – строим, обслуживаем, владеем и передаем), что позволяет заказчикам снизить собственные издержки. Опыт компании применим в различных сферах экономики. Наши клиенты работают в самых разных областях: от пищевой индустрии до локомотивостроения. Мы также сотрудничаем с энергетическими компаниями, заинтересованными в оптимизации затрат и модернизации оборудования.

 

За последнее десятилетие отношение к энергии в мире радикально изменилось. На сегодняшний день во всех странах нашего присутствия есть специальные нормативные акты в области энергосбережения. Россию тоже затрагивают глобальные изменения климата и необходимость снижать выбросы CO2. По итогам Парижской конференции ООН по климату (COP21), прошедшей в 2015 году, Россия взяла на себя обязательства к 2030 году снизить выбросы парниковых газов до 70-75% от уровня 1990 года. Каждый день работы ФЕНИЧЕ РУС направлен на соблюдение этих обязательств.

 

Не существует универсального рецепта экономии энергии. Энергосбережение и энергоэффективность – это образ жизни как для промышленности, так и для частных потребителей. Мы лишь помогаем перенять этот новый образ жизни и провести изменения, необходимые для построения экологически ответственного бизнеса и эффективного производства энергии.

 

Винсент де Рюль,

Генерльный директор ЭДФ Фениче Рус

Наши заказчики